

The 2022-2023 PASCo Executive Committee officers list has been updated to fill vacant positions needed for the remainder of this term. The added representatives are listed in light blue font below.

<u>2022-2023</u>

CHAIR: Gina Lance, Orange County CO-CHAIR ELECTS: Rob Roberts, San Bernardino County, and Colleen Slattery, Placer County TREASURER: Tracee Edmunds, Marin County TREASURER ELECT: Mike Berhorst, Stanislaus County SECRETARY: Yolanda Rogers, San Diego County SECRETARY ELECT: Norma Gonzales, Contra Costa County PAST CHAIR: John Laughlin, Sonoma County